SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power presents Just House 16th Nov 2017
Here's the playlist to this week's show with 1 hour of Soulful & Funky House Music. Enjoy.
01 RedSoul ft Carla Prather Save Me Sean McCabe Playmore
02 Devoted Few vs Dennis Ferrer How Do I Make You Mine Bonna Mash Mix CDR
03 Inner City Pennies From Heaven 2017 Extended KMS Records
04 Q Narongwate ft. MIWA If I Let This Go Original Double Cheese
05 Raw Underground I Felt Free Original Street King
06 Jet ft Zr.Dr Rooted Earnshaw Vocal One 51
07 Slotta Love Hold On Satoshi Fumi Deeper Shades Of House
08 Raw Underground No No Original Street King
09 Babysitters U Took My Love Original PornoStar
10 Green Street In Effect Original Nocturnal
Hope you all enjoyed the show, if you did then leave a comment, favourite the show and share with your friends!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show