SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power presents Just House 9th Nov 2017
Here's the playlist to this week's show with 1 hour of Soulful & Funky House music. Enjoy!
01 Thomas Brenner ft Asia Yarwood Beautiful Life Mark Di Meo Soulstice Music
02 Greg Winfield ft Kadesh I Found Love Main T's Box
03 Lauren Taveras Into This Craig C's Private Blaster LT Music
04 EmKayBe ft Ann Nesby Jam Original Timestretched Quantize
05 DJ Vartan & Techcrasher ft Elliot Chapman No Longer You Original Heavenly Bodies
06 Raw Underground I Felt Free Original Street King
07 Vincent Caira City Lights Spacedisco
08 Silvio Carrano Love In B Minor Classic Jango Music
09 Rick Marshall The Get Down Original Kinky Trax
10 CamelPhat & Elderbrook Cola Franky Rizardo Defected
11 Jude & Frank ft Toto La Momposina La Luna Extended Armada Deep
Hope you all enjoyed this week's show, if you did then leave a comment, favourite the show and share with your friends.
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show