SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power presents Just House 19th Oct 2017
Here's the playlist to this week's show, with 1 hour of Soulful & Funky House Music. Enjoy.
01 Wookie ft Lain Live On Soul Heaven
02 Ruffneck ft Yavahn Move Your Body Mousse T Real Time
03 Jada Love Is In The Air Code Red
04 Una Mas I Will Follow Original Defected
05 Rhody & Kaydee Believe Me Mr Groove Vocal Pure Funk
06 Deepswing ft Kelly Jones Mighty Mighty Love Dancey Dub Generate
07 Chris Lake Carry Me Away Club Mix
08 Danny Foster ft Vula All Night Long Love 2 Groove
09 4 The Underground Freak Like Me
10 Trophy Twins The Way Nocturnal Grooves
Hope you all enjoyed the show, if you did then leave a comment, favourite the show and share with your friends.
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show