SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power presents Just House 12th Oct 2017
Here's the playlist to this week's show with 1 hour of Soulful & Funky House Music. Enjoy.
01 Sean McCabe Way Back Boogie Cafe
02 Sterling Void & Robert Bond ft Geneva So Beautiful Eric Kupper Classic Signature Stereocity
03 Sea N Soul What Is Love Mark Di Meo & Federico Dalessio King Street Sounds
04 Guido P & Mara J Boston Let Me Feel Your Love Original HSR Records
05 JoioDJ ft D'bra Powell Take My Hands F & B Mix Dejavoo Records
06 Luca Lala ft Angel-A Changed Original Vocal 2Elle Records
07 Clementson Soul Affair Original Soulstice Music
08 Mabel Finders Keepers Mele Main Mix Polydor
09 Ryan Blyth You Can't Hide White Label
10 FAMA A Little Bit BKT Deep Summer Dub Bassball Records
11 U-Ness & JedSet Break Down The Floor Club Mix SoulHeat
Hope you all enjoyed the show, if you did then leave a comment, favourite the show and share with your friends.
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show