SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 27th Oct 2009
01 Marc Evans She Is Muthafunkaz Remix Defected
02 Zhane Hey Mr. DJ Bootleg mix
03 Roberto De Carlo ft. Joshua Never Forget Ralf Gum Classic Mix Gogo
04 Steven Stone ft. Anthony Moriah Bundle Of Love Gregory Del Piero Soul Deluxe
05 Thompson Project Rhythm Of Life UBP Remix Waking Monster
06 Jamie Lewis ft. Shawn Christopher You Can Make It Purple
07 Musol ft. Pete Simpson and Natasha Watts I Believe Dub Mix Barcoda
08 Marc Evans A Drink B4 We Dance DJ Spen Mix Defected
09 Dutchian Soul Get On Down Unreleased Mix Salted
10 Scott Wozniak Breath Large
11 3 Amigos We Are One Jellybean Soul
12 Ricky L ft. M:CK Born Again Balearic Soul Mix Purple
13 Copyright ft. Shovell Warrior Dance Defected
14 Jihad Muhanmed The Rush Roots Urban Jazz Remix Asante
15 River Ocean ft. India Love & Happiness David Penn Remix Strictly Rhythm
16 Michael Canitrot and Hardsoul Feel The Spirit Hardsoul Pressing
17 The Beginerz New York Taxi Club Sole
18 Bob Sinclair Can You Feel It
19 The Goodmen Give It Up
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by SSR Deep and Soulful, Stefan. Stefan said: Listening to Citrus Sound Show 27th Oct 2009 on #SSRadio Deep and Soulful (@ssr_deep) […]

johnm wrote October 30th, 2009 at 23:05

nice show

Doobie J wrote November 4th, 2009 at 12:19

Thanks guys! Have a good week 🙂

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show