SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 20th Oct 2009
01 Steven Stone ft. Anthony Moriah Bundle Of Love Soul Deluxe
02 Marc Evans Serenity Mark Grant's Blackstone Extended Remix Defected
03 King Unique Love Is What U Need Ralf Gum Vocal Defected
04 Doobie J ft Ashley Stone Black Heels Citrus Sound
05 John Julius Knight The Bounce Reversoul
06 Ricky L feat. M:CK Born Again Balearic Soul Party Mix Purple
07 Dutchian Soul Get On Down Unreleased Mx Salted
08 Sofia Rubina Make Me Beautiful Phase Deux Musiq
09 Marc Evans A Drink B4 We Dance Spens Mix Defected
10 Richard Earnshaw ft. Angie Brown Unbelievable Duffnote
11 The Jinks ft. Michelle Weeks Shame MN2S
12 Roed Svensk feat. Simon Green Never Be The Same Knee Deep Dub Knee Deep
13 Andre Harris Galatic Fro Innate Soul Digital
14 3 Amigos We Are One Jellybean Soul
15 Marc Evans This Thing Called Love DJ Meme Remix Defected
16 Emanuelle Capture Barcoda
17 Su Su Bobien You Brought Me Brighter Days Sterling Ensemble Remix Soundmen On Wax
18 Dennis Ferrer ft. K.T Brooks Run Free Sean Mcabe Remix King Street
19 Frankie Knuckles Whistle Song
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
stuey wrote October 30th, 2009 at 17:47

Lovin Black Heels….. Just sounds sooooo dirty. Love it! And bundle of love what a tune!!

dipen wrote December 3rd, 2009 at 16:10

Nice one Doobie!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show