SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 28th May 2022
Brand new material in this Soul Kandi Show #737. Nick Power in the mix with only the BEST Soulful & Uplifting House!!
01 WTS Falling WTS Remix What's That Sound
02 Kataa Don't Walk Away Extended Déepalma Soul
03 Bizio Cool & Robert Owens Reflect On The Days Luis Radio Groovebom Records
04 Darren Studholme Get Over You Deep Groove Full Marivent Music Digital
05 Tarrey Torae Freedom Ride Terry's Freedom Club Mirror Ball Records
06 E Man M.U.S.I.C. Jersey Soul Club Aqua Sol Records
07 Soulface ft Unqle Chriz I've Got Love For You Chris Deepak Vocal Deep Soul Space
08 Café 432 ft Hannah Khemoh Buttercup Extended Dibby Vocal Soundstate Records
09 Dave Gerrard I Got What You Need Unreleased
10 Neil Pierce The Elephant March unquantize Recordings
11 Mark Wilkinson, Rita Campbell & Michele Chiavarini Runaway Love Toni & Marks 60 Minute Dub Life Remixed
12 Nick Power Everybody Has A Dream Vocal Mix White Label
13 Le Croque ft Tasha LaRae Too Late Original Soulstice Music
14 The TerraNova Experience Fete Rick's Dance of Life Extended Patina Skye Music
15 Hot Since 82 ft Jem Cooke Buggin' MuSols 21st Century Unreleased
16 Tommy Glasses Over You Birdee Extended Re-Loved
17 Danny J Lewis Into Paradise Extended Just Underground
18 Cavi Don't Stop Extended Good Company Records
19 Da Funk Junkies Get On Down Original iAm House
20 Joe Ventura Salsa House Revisited Doug Gomez Main BIG Speaker Music
21 Benji Candelario & Arnold Jarvis You've Let Love Slip Away DJ Vivona House King Street Sounds
Catch you all next week for the Queens Jubilee weekend. Stay safe my people!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
lightangel wrote May 30th, 2022 at 14:19

one track is sensational great track ,always good show

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show