SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 19th Mar 2022
Nick Power is out of the studio but has put together this great 2 hour mix of New Cuts for you under the Soul Kandi Special series Vol.55.
01 Molly & Tacos ft Bee Honey Feenin DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Quantize Reordings
02 Jamie Scott Just 21st Century Re Rub MuSol Digital
03 Distant People ft Miss Fly Let Me Love You Distant People Arima Records
04 DJ Romain ft Arcadia Don't Give Up Nothing Original NuFaze Records
05 Steven Stone ft Tasita D'Mour Turn It Around Extended Soul Deluxe
06 Yooks, Texsta & Rebecca Scales I'll Be Good Original Infinity Music
07 Beat Rivals ft Tasha LaRae Better With You Original Rival Beat Records
08 BSC & Lee Wilson In Time Groove Assassin Dub Grooveland Music
09 Monobo Say It Louder Original Campo Alegre Productions
10 Pat Bedeau ft Hannah Khemoh The One Original Bedfunk Records
11 Darren Studholme Fabulous Soul Groove Club Welcome To The Weekend
12 Angelo Ferreri & Moon Rocket ft LauMii Running Out Angelo Ferreri Glitter Mood Funk Records
13 Delistic & Divine The Only One Original Simma Black
14 T. Markakis Someone Lke You Original Little Jack Records
15 The Djoon Experience ft Kenny Bobien Old Landmark Daisuke Miyamoto Djoon Experience
16 Laust Foged Do Better Extended Chuggy Traxx
17 S.A.M. ft Sarah Ikumu Spotlight Club Defected Records
18 Mike Newman You Bring Me Original Legent Music
19 Geoffrey C This Is Hot (Yes Indeedy) Original unquantize Recordings
20 Oscar P Para Que Sufra Mijangos Afro House House Tribe Records
21 Tom Glide ft Vanessa Smith Keep It Real TGee Records
22 Boon & Josh Arise ft Coco Malone Take Back Your Power Club Mix Quantize Recordings
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show