SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 20th Apr 2019
Welcome to another Soul Kandi Radio Show. 2 hours of the very best in Soulful & Uplifting House with DJ Nick Power.
01 Andre Le Phunk ft Maiya Sykes Back To My Love Albert Marzinotto King Street Sounds
02 Steven Stone ft Pete Simpson Time To Change Mark Di Meo Soul Deluxe
03 Timmy Regisford ft Tiger Wilson Falling In Love Quantize
04 Laroye Colombia Tiffs Joints
05 Lukas Setto What Turns You On Brian Power SoulHouse Music
06 Din Jay Unconditional Love Soul Mood Records
07 Federico D'Alessio ft Rona Ray Running Away Shane D's Nocturnal Soulstice Music
08 Chewy Rubs Aux Natural Reloved Records
09 Nicolas Bass ft Wendy Jane Satchell Alone Saxstrumental Audio Honey
10 Luis LooweeR Rivera ft Walter Chrstopher The World Is A Ghetto Vocal Aqua Sol Recordings
11 Millie Jackson Liberated Woman Red Fella White Label
12 Javonntte So Far Alex Attias Visions Recordings
13 One Side ft Bini Sound Out White Label
14 Lea Rognoni Iridescent Sky Original Street King
15 BKT & FAMA Incredible Deep Summer Vocal BassBall Records
16 Holter & Mogyoro Summer Vibes Extended Club Déepalma
17 Funkt3ch I Cant Take It Extended DeeVu Records
18 Apache Raver Bass Warrior Rubicon Dance
19 Space Motion & Stylo Madan Rework Part.1 White Label
20 Milk Bar & Francesco Sassi Oye Como Va Total Freedom
21 Spendogg Dancing Together Zulu Records
Thanks for bustin' some moves with me. Now share it with your friends & PLAY IT LOUD!!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show