SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power presents Just House 7th Feb 2019
Here's the playlist to this week's show with 1 hour of Soulful & Funky House. Enjoy.
01 BB Smooth You're Not Alone Andrea Curato Deep 2BeOrNot2Be Music
02 Ples Jones ft Late Nite Vegas U Give Me Life Exceptional Music
03 Jarred Gallo We Are The Night SpaceDisco
04 Renote Stay True Original Les Folies Digitales
05 Manjit ft Karla Brown Come Into My Life Original Soulful Evolution
06 Oded Nir ft Cece Noir Amsterdam Nights Suntree Records
07 Alex Lo Faro Why Don't You Sebb Junior Extended Déepalma Soul
08 Kerri Chandler ft Treasa Diva Fennie Heal My Heart Marc Tasio CDR
09 Chelsea Como, Jacko & Dazzle Drums Missing You Afro TR Records
10 Pray For More & Eric Turner Follow Me Pray For More's Anthem Klein Aber Fein
11 Chris Kaeser ft Chris Burke Making Love Funkaholic D Tracks
12 M-22 White Lies Extended 3 Beat
Hope you all enjoyed the show, if you did then leave a comment, favourite the show and share with your friends.
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show