SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power Presents Just House 10th Sep 2015
Here's the playlist to this weeks show, with an hours worth of great music for you all to enjoy.
01 Soulbridge ft Tommie Cotton Secret Life Original HSR Records
02 Faith Howard One Day At A Time Soulbridge Classic Kingdom
03 Namy ft Josh Milan From Now On DJ Fudge Classic Gecko King Street Sounds
04 DJN Project ft Drea D'Nur Musiq Soulmagic DJ Meme Opening Set Purple
05 Cajmere Brighter Days 2011 Muthafunkin Anthem Cajual
06 Kings Of Tomorrow Finally Anelli, Erre & Max Le Tax CDR
07 AphroDisiax ft Tiger S Killing Time Original Vocal Universe Media
08 DJ Spinna & Amanda Diva Devils Knockin' On My Window Wonderwax
09 Okugo ft Matt Henry Dont Waste Your Time Adam Hyjek Urban Dubz
10 Club Asylum ft Leanne Brown Bad Thing Kindred Soul Urban Dubz
Hope you all enjoyed this weeks show, if you did then leave a comment, share with your friends and become a fan!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show