SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 7th Jul 2015
01 Copyright ft. Song Williamson He Is Classic Mix Defected
02 Johnny Fiasco Cielo Y Tiera Vibe Alive
03 Rhemi ft. Hanlei Diamond Rhemi Music
04 Soulplate & Noelle Life In The Big City Soulplate Redub Soulplate Recordings
05 Soul Divine Secret Love Shane D Mix Stereo Flava Records
06 AM2PM My Feelin Unique2Rhythm
07 Infected Soul ft. Sinai No Good For Me DM Recordings
08 Randomised Coffee Agboho N'dinga Gaba Remix Sunclock
09 Jackie Queens Conqueror Enoo Napa Opaque Mix Kings Of Groove
10 Mateo & Matos Conga Deep King Street
11 Dennis Ferrer ft. Mia Tuttavilla Touch The Sky Tony Barbato Mix King Street
12 Maax 52 Seehunger Love Mycrazything Records
13 Kemal ft. Foxxee City Street Walking Purple Music
14 Loic L ft. Jackie Queens Heartbreaker United Music Records
15 Black Coffee ft. Zonke Trip To Lyon GOGO
16 Kings Of Tomorrow Changes Defected
17 Ralf Gum ft. Monique Bingham Little W. 12th St. Sean McCabe Dubstrumental Mix Solid Ground Recordings
18 Lil Louie Vega & Jay Sealee ft. Julie McKnight Diamond Life Defected
19 Dubtribe Sound System Do It Now Imperial Dub Recordings
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Neil P wrote July 10th, 2015 at 17:24

Great show Doobie – loving your sets as always x

Doobie J wrote July 13th, 2015 at 10:13

Cheers Neil, likewise fella! 🙂

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show