SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power Presents Just House 11th Jun 2015
This weeks show is a mixture of new and old, guaranteed to keep you enjoyed. Make sure you listen!
01 Soulful Session Pres Cheryl Lee Thankful Kenny Carpenter Spiritual Tony Records
02 Alex Politi ft Josiah Ruff Soulmate Soulbridge HSR Records
03 Soulstars Streets of Soul MRJ Remix Soundstate
04 Rhemi ft Hanlei Diamond Original Rhemi Music
05 Mood II Swing ft Wall Of Sound Run To Me Maurice Joshua Club Eightball
06 Park Street ft Diana Waite Pressure Earnshaw Vocal Double Shock
07 Bongoloverz ft Joyce Ouko Cheza Soulfuric Deep
08 A & G Project I'll Be Good
09 Will Dawson Forever Original Big Lucky
10 DJ Meme V.A.I. DJ Meme Club Mix Soulfuric Trax
Hope you all enjoyed the show, if you did then favourite the show, leave a comment and share with your friends!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
nickys677 wrote June 12th, 2015 at 22:51

Nice mix Mikey!!

Mood II Swing Ft Wall Of Sound Run To Me – TUNEEE!!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show