SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power Presents Just House 30th Apr 2015
This weeks show is a mixture of new and old, guaranteed to keep you enjoyed. Make sure you listen!
01 Soulbridge ft Rachael Calladine Love Trap Original HSR Recordings
02 Goodfellas Soul Heaven
03 Jukebox Jacker Down With You Guess Who
04 Dr Kucho Lies To Yourself Disc Doctor
05 Robert Clivilles Set Me Free Jaegerossa CDR
06 Hi Fi Mike Stereo Flavas Jamie Lewis Main Mix Purple Music
07 Calper Make Me Feel Original Phonetic Deep
08 Kolai Krew Take It Back Vocal Mix Thaisoul
09 Solu Music ft Kimblee Fade Ben Dooks Fluke
10 Praise Cats Shined On Me Bini & Martini
Hope you all enjoyed the show, if you did then favourite the show, leave a comment and share with your friends!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show