SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Soulplate Timelapse 24th Jan 2015
01 Homero Espinosa Im Here To Play Original Mix Moulton Music
02 Funky Charles Live Love & Give Original Mix Soulful Evolution Records
03 Gabriel Slick Mood Original Mix Crossworld World Vintage Promo
04 Jason Lee Ward The Rhythm Pressure Mode Remix Solid Ground Recordings
05 Benjamin Shock Live For The Funk Original Mix King Street Records
06 Funky Soldiers & Robert Owens Silence Original Mix MN2S
07 Seba Lecompte Connection Phasen Remix What Happens
08 Rosario Galati Bring Me Joy Berny Remix Deep Deluxe Recordings
09 Matthew Bandy feat Jonathan Houston Going Nowhere Original Mix Grooveland Brazil
10 Andre Harris Its Music Soulplate Deep Rub Smooth Agent Records
11 Creative Swing Alliance Weekend 2015 Original Mix Faces Records
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show