SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power Presents Just House 9th Oct 2014
Yet another show filled with a mix of old and new songs, guaranteed to be loved. Don't miss out, listen below!
01 Preslava Peicheva Midnight People Soulful Evolution
02 Danny Clark & LT Brown Amazing Main King Street
03 Soulplate ft Ben James Back It Up Distant People Soulplate
04 Kaily No Love Ondagroove Deeptown
05 Twisted Rhythm 2 Late Reelhouse
06 Bongoloverz ft Joyce Ouko Cheza Soulfuric Deep
07 Matteo Ionescu ft Brent St Clair Stand Up Dario D Attis Bad Boy Dub MAP Dance
08 Clemens Rumpf ft WT 4 The Love Of House Housemuzik
09 Deejay MiMMo & Roland Clark Saturday House Bros & Underdeep Inc Deep Deluxe
10 Jet Set Inc Be My Baby Stonebridge Club Mix Major Menace
11 Richard Darbyshire Wherever Love Is Found J Jonah Funky Dub
Hope you enjoyed todays show. Be sure to comment, share and enjoy!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show