SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Deep N Chic Session 29th Jun 2014
01 Joey Negro, Horse Meat Disco Candidate For Love Joey Negro Disco Blend Z Records
02 J. Lettow Take Pride Original Mix DOIN WORK Records
03 Koe Let's Do It Original Mix GrooveTraxx
04 Richard Earnshaw, Orlando Vaughan Never Gonna Let You Down Husky's Bobbin' Head Vocal Mix Duffnote
05 Giulio Bonaccio, David Walker, Kenny Bobien No Inbetween Michele Chiavarini Remix BCRMUSIC
06 Zo!, Erro, Phonte We Are On The Move Joey Negro Revival Mix Z Records
07 Luka, Jaidene Veda Overstanding Sir LSG Remix FOMP
08 Benny T Talking To My Drums Main Mix Tocame Music
09 Monkeyfunk, Sofia Rubina I Believe Original Mix Ceremony
10 The Funklovers, Meisha Moore Scene of the Crime Andrea Calabrese Afro Dub Mix AudioBite Soulful
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
dipen wrote July 2nd, 2014 at 16:34

Awesome set Dj Dofr-e

Dofr-E wrote July 14th, 2014 at 22:24

Thank you Dipen! 😉

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show