SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Root House Show 25th Jun 2014
01 Bah Samba Save our Freedom Main
02 John Legend All Of Me Terry Hunter Remix
03 Debug Where Are You From
04 Seb Skalski & Masta P & Michelle Weeks Dancin for my Life Pasha Disco
05 Juliet Fox If You Feel
06 UBP Your Heaven Soulfuric Dub
07 J. Lettow Take Pride Original
08 Bongoloverz Spirit Of House Piano
09 Dolls Combers You Got Samba Original
10 Dawn Tallman U Turn Honeycombe Vocal
11 S. Chu Feat. Terri Walker Closure
12 Distant People My Love Song Classic Instrumental
13 DJ Ax feat Charles Dockins My Fathers Arms Ax Club
14 ***End****
16 This show aired 2 weeks previous thought I'd share before tracks filed away into time
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show