SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power Presents Just House 10th Apr 2014
Here's the playlist to this weeks show. Make sure to like, listen and subscribe using the iTunes link below.
01 Soulbridge Ft. Quentin Adams Is It Over Guido P HSR
02 Sunburst Band Ft. Angela Johnson Only Time Will Tell Joey Negro City Connection Z Records
03 Odahl ft. Frank H Carter III Your Love Original Pole Position
04 Clean Bandit Ft. Jess Glyne Rather Be Mark Di Meo CDR
05 Akabu Ft. Alex Mills Everybody Wants Something Rhemi Z Records
06 Umberto Behboudi & Francis Cirioni Ft. MJ White I Fly High Ext Haishamusic
07 Jennifer Hudson I Can't Describe Redsoul & Jackco ReEdit Tallhouse Records
08 Mena Keys & Marlon D It's Your Life Toni Economides Dub Room Control
09 Eelke Kleijn Ft. Tres Or Stand Up Extended Vocal Extra
10 Danny Clark & Carla Prather Joy Deepah Dub King Street
11 Rishi K Alive In A New Life Original Oh So Coy
12 Masters At Work Work Original MAW
Wasn't feeling too well so i didn't speak but still gave you a one hour show as promised. Be sure to listen to the podcast!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Mikee Power wrote April 10th, 2014 at 19:54


nicco21212 wrote April 11th, 2014 at 00:46

Aww poor you Mikey, feel better soon 🙂 Awesome mix btw

mandy wrote April 11th, 2014 at 11:00

Great show as always Mikee, chair dancing to this at work! Hope you feel better soon 😉

nicco21212 wrote May 4th, 2014 at 02:31

Jennifer Hudson I Can’t Describe ..great tune

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show