SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 21st Aug 2012
01 Mistura ft. Kendra Cash Smile Joey Negro mix Z Records
02 Nova Fronteira Everybody Loves The Sunshine Sean MCabe mix Soul Love
03 Darren Giles Toddys Theme Disco Kid
04 Ziggy Funk Your Lovin Mark Grant remix Limestone Records
05 Vasquez & Cruz Who You Wanna Be Farplane
06 Ralf GUM & Monique Bingham Little W. 12th Street Sean McCabe mix Solid Ground
07 Rocco & C. Robert Walker I Love The Night Foliage
08 Scott Wozniak Breathe Large
09 Johnny Fiasco Cielo Y Tiera Vibe Alive
10 Pasta Boys Soul Heaven Soul Heaven
11 Cookie Monsterz ft. Maxine Braham Lets Ride BKO
12 Key To Life ft. Kathleen Murphy Breakaway (Find A Way) Sub-Urban
13 Ralf GUM & Monique Bingham Little W. 12th Street Sean McCabe Deep Dubstrumental Solid Ground
14 Sybil Troubled Waters Directors Cut Deep Sugar Music
15 Ralphi Rosario You Used To Hold Me Spiritchaser remix Cha Cha Boom!
16 Pagany ftm Myles Sanko Another Star Suite dub Purple
17 Big Moses ft. Kenny Bobien Brighter Days Supernova remix Street King
18 Nu Rhythmix Babylon (Intro A Groove) Grant Nelson remix Swing City
19 Yves Murcasa, BK Duke and Axel B Space Trip Ruben Alvarez remix Diamondhouse
20 Marlon D Jesus Creates Sound Strictly Rhythm
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
angquinn wrote August 26th, 2012 at 23:19

Amazing set, so srry I missed it thank you for another great week of listening pleasure! x

Chris Neon wrote August 29th, 2012 at 09:31

Top show Doobie – definitely one to make the commute better!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show