SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
ReFunked Soul 18th Aug 2012
01 The Refunked Soul Show Discofied, Soulful + Deep House Tunes In The Mix Enjoy the mix and many thanks for the continued support
02 Nova Fronteira Everybody Loves The Sunshine Refunked Soul Intro Mix
03 Nova Fronteira Everybody Loves The Sunshine Sean McCabe Dub Soul Love
04 Mistura Runnin Club Mix Z Records
05 Doug Willis Music Speaks Louder Than Words Dougs Jazzfunkadisco Mix Z Records
06 Ricky Diciotto + Kenny Carpenter ft. Wendy Lewis Universal Dreamers Mark Di Meo + Tony Loreto Remix Tony Records
07 Joey Negro + The Sunburst Band In The Thick Of It Joey Negro Endless Summer Mix Z Records
08 Grant Nelson The Sound Matt Early Remix Swing City
09 Mistura ft. Kendra Cash Smile Joey Negro Club Mix Z Records
10 Distant People ft. Stephanie Cooke Keep Moving Andrew Hartley Vocal Mix Rejoice Records
11 Barbara Walker Saved Me Danny Clarke Solid Ground Vocal Mix Soulshine
12 Ziggy Funk + She Adores Your Lovin Original Vocal Retox
13 Sofy Encanto Once Again The Soul Creative Mix Sofitone Recordings
14 Professor X Flamin Funk Original Mix Orange Groove Records
15 Mone We Can Make It Jazz-N-Groove 12inch Album Mix Strictly Rhythm
16 Pedro Duarte ft. Charmaine Best Ever Love Soulplate Deeper Dub Dejavoo Records
17 Arnold Jarvis What Goes Around Vincent Kwok Vocal Mix Transport
18 Joey Negro + The Sunburst Band The Secret Life Of Us ft. Donna Gardier + Diane Charlemagne Joey Negro Extended Mix (plus added beats Z Records
19 Groove Junkies pres. Baskerville Jones Born To Flow Groove Junkies Classic Vox MoreHouse
20 Kathy Brown Dont Give Up Copyright Classic Mix Defected
21 Copyright ft. Song Williamson He Is Copyright 2008 Classic Mix Bargrooves
22 Andy Caldwell + Jay J Give A Little Moulton Studios Remix Naked Music
23 Bongoloverz pres. An-Tonic Power Of Music Extended Original Mix Soulfuric Trax
24 Mistura ft. Taana Gardner Sweet Magic Sweet Soulmagic Mix Z Records
25 Audiowhores ft. Dyanna Fearon Dont Let Them In Audiowhores Vocal Dub Farplane
26 Ralf Gum + Monique Bingham Little W. 12th St. Sean McCabe Vocal Mix Solid Ground Recordings
27 Osunlade + Maiya James Same Thing Spiritchaser Remix Papa
28 Ralphi Rosario ft. Xaviera Gold You Used To Hold Me Spiritchaser Vocal Mix Cha Cha Boom! Recordings
29 Danny Clarke + Rainy Payne Pen Paper Prose Vocal Mix Solid Ground Recordings
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
ReFunked Soul wrote August 19th, 2012 at 12:50

Extended show featuring a quality selection of discofied, soulful and deep house tunes in the mix… enjoy the tunes and feedback welcome… many thanks for the continued support… next show 01 SEPTEMBER… Andy, Refunked Soul London.


ReFunked Soul wrote August 19th, 2012 at 14:13

Special thanks to lengm, cubey, Wisp, Karl G for the kind words and positive feedback from the last show… great to have your support guys… Andy

Soulplate Records wrote August 20th, 2012 at 10:45

Just grabbin my copy now, cheers for the support fella, hope your well.

cubey49 wrote August 22nd, 2012 at 01:29

aka Lydia…I love your music. I automatically download without even listening until I begin work. I drive for a living so it makes my day go by very quickly.

Soulplate Records wrote August 22nd, 2012 at 18:14

Really a great set, one of my favs

ReFunked Soul wrote August 23rd, 2012 at 20:24

Special thanks to Chris + Kam (Soulplate Records) and Lydia for the positive feedback… great to hear you enjoyed the mix… Andy, Refunked Soul London

Karl G wrote August 24th, 2012 at 12:41

Cool Stuff Andy!! Soulful and nice Dubby Tracks…Cheers mate…

ReFunked Soul wrote August 24th, 2012 at 20:09

Many thx Karl… always nice to incorporate a selection of vocal and dub tracks in my mixes to take you through a musical journey… keep well and catch up soon… have a great weekend !!!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show