SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Flippant Rhythm House Show 15th Aug 2012
*** check out this weeks part 1 edition from Gareth james - flippant rhythm... quality disco & soulful inspired house music ****
01 robert owens i came to dance acapella
02 Koffee Coffee John Morales remix
03 Those Disco Guys Not tonight original
04 James Johnston Work that love original
05 The Soul Creative i came to dance main mix
06 DJ Romain & Dave c It's alright Mr V remix
07 Frank H Carter Magic in your eyes Giom 90s mix
08 Carolyn Harding Pick it Up Sean McCabe remix
09 DJ Qness Time MKTL remix
10 Doomwork Sunshine & Mosquitos original
11 Ziggyfunk what you afraid of dj spen & td disco party mix
12 Ziggyfunk what you afraid of original
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show