SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soultronic 10th Oct 2011
01 Leon Ware On The Beach Atjazz Love Soul Remix
02 Florety Say Yes Grant Nelson Remix
03 Afronaut & AfroDisiax feat. Sabrina Chyld Held On To Me Club Mix
04 The Demetrios Project Feel Alive Sean McCabe Can't Stop Dub
05 Jerk House Connection Each & Every Day Rocco Deeper Instrumental
06 Shawn Christopher Make My Love Kerri Chandler Mix
07 DJ Man-X & Vick Lavendar feat. Shawnee Taylor Happy Endings Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Remix
08 Choklate The Tea The Layabouts Main Mix
09 Magnetic Man feat. John Legend Almost There Yoruba Soul Remix
10 Elz & Elise Soul Power MKTL Master Kev & Tony Loretto Club Mix
11 Elements of Life feat. Lisa Fischer Love Will Know Deepah Ones Remix
12 Su'Su Bobien Set Free Ron Carroll's Vocal Mix
13 Exist Lookin' At Blue Atjazz Astro Dub
14 Art of Tones About Time Original Mix
15 Andreas Sagg The Message EP Original Mix
16 Kings of Tomorrow feat. April Take Me Back Atjazz Afrotech Remix
17 DJ Spen feat. Marc Evans & N'Dinga Gaba My Heart Remembers N'Dinga's Main Mix
18 Forest People Plains of Abraham Original Mix
19 Brawther Do It Yourself Alternative Mix
20 Raze feat. Keith Thompson Break 4 Luv Original Mix
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
David J wrote October 11th, 2011 at 12:34

Last night’s show now up for listen again… Feedback welcome 🙂

ReFunked Soul wrote October 11th, 2011 at 21:29

Enjoyed this set guys… many thanks… Andy ReFunked Soul

Adam Vicious wrote October 25th, 2011 at 20:31

good stuff boys!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show