SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Soulplate Timelapse 8th Oct 2011
01 Blaze Lovelee Dae Joyce Muniz Remix Lo.Rise
02 Funk Mediterraneo I'm Nothin Sonny Fodera Remix Dirty Monkey Recordings
03 Sasha Alazy Alright Seb Skalski Remix Diamondhouse
04 Grant Nelson feat Jean McClain Step 2 Me Shane D Instrumental Swing City
05 Sybil Troubled Waters Muthafunkaz Vocal Deep Sugar Music
06 Basshook & Friends feat David Hear My Call Basshook Club Mix MN2S
07 Stacy Kidd feat Leslie Carter House For Life House For Life
08 Peter James Kahn & The Glovz Shine Earnshaw's Instrumental Floor Jams
09 Soulplate feat Charmaine Move You Midnight Mix Pole Position Recordings
10 Davidson Ospina Feat MJ White Well Of Love Main Mix Ospina Digital
11 Expanded People My Freedom Soulplate Redub Crossworld Vintage
12 Tortured Soul You Found A Way Art of Tones Dub Lazy Days
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Soulplate Records wrote October 8th, 2011 at 12:02

Steaming ahead this week with quality tracks from Seb Skalski, Sonny Fodera and Richard Earnshaw plus we’ve got our latest releases ‘Move You’ and ‘My Freedom’ on there too, both available now. Enjoy the show and dont forget to share.

ReFunked Soul wrote October 8th, 2011 at 13:14

Red hot show Soulplate… great selection of tunes in the mix… keep up the good work and catch up soon… Andy, ReFunked Soul London

Karl G wrote October 15th, 2011 at 06:22

Cool Mix like always……Loved: Funk Mediterraneo and Expanded People(Soulplate Redub)….Keep it Up….

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show