SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Deep N Chic Session 25th Sep 2011
01 Lopazz, SIS Migracion SIS Edit Get Physical Music
02 the muthafunkaz every day of the week joey negro club mix Code Red
03 matthew bandy feat josh milan wish frankie feliciano ricanstruction vocal mix Foliage Records
04 Lulo Cafe feat. Nothende I Wanna Love You Cecil's Rubdown feat. Josh Milan Ocha
05 inaya day and mangesto time is now dub-strumental Broken Records
06 Anane bem ma mi dub Vega Records
07 Matt Tolfrey & Inxec Bring It murmur
08 atnarko and sleazy mcqueen holding me S.O.W.A.T.
09 Los Suruba The Reason She Is Suruba
10 Shlomi Aber New York Dreamer Alix Alvarez Remix Ovum Recordings
11 Butch Big Futt Cecille
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
dipen wrote September 27th, 2011 at 09:33

Loving your sets Dj Dofr-E 🙂

Dofr-E wrote September 29th, 2011 at 13:30

Wow thank you Dipen! It’s allways a pleasure to have comments like yours!! 😀 Cheers!

dipen wrote September 30th, 2011 at 12:47

You are most welcome!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show