SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Groove Motion 7th Sep 2011
01 Lovebirds Want You In My Soul Original Mix
02 J Kriv And Adeline Michele Another Nite Social Disco Cut
03 Guy Robin Feat Lucy Randell Only You Vox Mix
04 Spiritchaser Sueno Latino Main Mix
05 Adele Rolling In The Deep Unknown Bootleg Mix
06 Groove Motion Hazey Days Original Mix
07 Sterling Void Runaway Girl Unknown 2011 Remix
08 Danny Clark And Jay Benham Better Days Raw Mix
09 Ministry Of Funk Money Original Mix
10 DJ Spen VS AC Soul Symphony Still In Heat Mash Up Edit
11 Perspex People I Thank You Groove Motion Classic Remix
12 Brian Tappert And Grant Nelson The Only Way Shane D Remix
13 Max Marotto Pump Up The Jam Alfred Azzetto Rework
14 Crystal Waters Gypsy Woman Original Mix
15 Beverley Knight Cuddly Toy Dave Doyle Club Mix
16 Kry Wolf Everybody Original Mix
17 Rogerseventytwo You Take Me Higher Original Mix
18 Joey Negro Presents Doug Willis Doug Be Good To Me Special Vocal Edit
19 Leisuregroove And Kevin Andrews Move Your Body Original Mix
20 Masters At Work Feat India I Cant Get No Sleep Copyright Re-edit
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Fresh 27 wrote September 14th, 2011 at 18:56

Great Show

docc wrote September 30th, 2011 at 19:55

Hi guys, great set (& CD), wicked to dance poolside at the VocalBoothWeekender whilst you was spinning the tunes, great to meet you guys & looking fwds to catching up soon..!
PS – Whens you next show upload..?

danceguy wrote November 17th, 2011 at 01:21

the 16.11.2011 (Nov 16, 2011) show was awesome. Loved the “what can you do for me” SONG. Keep up the good work !!!

danceguy wrote November 17th, 2011 at 01:24

Loved t the 16.11.2001 set, esp the “What Can you Do for Me” song. Keep up the good work!

docc wrote January 2nd, 2012 at 13:52

Happy New Year Fellas, whens the next upload?
… 🙂

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show