SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Modern Soul Radio 23rd Mar 2010
01 Modern Soul Radio ::Episode 91
1st hr mixed by David Montoya
02 Justin Imperiale Passion Main Mix
03 Ezel ft Dinji Brown Baila Los Muertos Jojo Flores Edit
04 Stephen Rigmaiden Force Nature
05 Blaze Elevation David Montoya Salad Edit
06 Reelsoul For The Love of You Reelsoul Sampler Edit
07 King Britt Los ft Carlos Izaguerre
08 DJN Project Take You Away LVN Main Mix
09 Kenny Bobien Walk Into The Light David Montoya Salad Mix
10 Yass ft. Francine E. Murphy Secret Yass Classic Mix
11 Soulstar Syndicate ft Dawn Tallman Take Me Sean McCabe Main Instrumental Mix
12 Alicia Keys This Bed Neter Supreme Splyte
2nd mixed by Special Guest DJ Peacey P.(
13 No playlist available.
We hope you enjoy our show(s). Help us spread our love. Tell a friend about us. Your support means alot to us. If you like the music being played, please support the artists by purchasing their music at your favorite music store. Don't be shy. Tell us how you feel about the show. Drop a comment!
17 This show is supported by
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show