SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Lightsounds 14th Dec 2009
01 The Sunburst Band He Is Joey Negro Mix Promo
02 DJ Deep & Franck Roger feat. Panyard Solitude City Deep Music
03 Mr. Mag pres. O'bleek City Grooves Vol I feat. Shawnee Lister I Wanna Know Deep Soul Mix O'bleek City
04 Fish Go Deep with Tracey K The Cure & The Cause Dennis Ferrer Mix Go Deep Music
05 Ralf Gum feat. Monique Bingham Kissing Strangers GoGo Music
06 Clara Hill meets Vikter Duplaix Paperchase Sonar Kollektiv
07 Jazzanova feat. Kramer, Hill & Levin Let Your Heart Be Free Original Sonar Kollektiv
08 Photek Mine To give Original Mix Sampler Series Vol I
09 Robert Owens Press On Compost Records
10 Mr. Cubanix Hott Steppa DeVice Records
11 Copyright pres. One Track Minds Essence Of Life House Mix Copyright Recordings
12 Julien Jabre Swimming Places Peter Heller Main Mix Defected
13 Justin Martin Sad Piano Charles Webster Mix Buzzin' Fly
14 Djamin Give You Jamie Lewis House Cut Defected
15 Trouble Men feat. Colonel Abrams In The Air Kif Records
16 Jovonn Can't Hold It Back Deeply Rooted House
17 Franck Roger & DJ Deep Vertigo Straight up
18 Kerri Chandler I Love You Madhouse Records
19 Franck Roger & DJ Deep Glory!! Straight up
20 Kerri Chandler The Steel Drum Song Madhouse Records
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Te'om wrote December 15th, 2009 at 02:33

this is the new Lightsounds podcast! enjoy! be lightly!

DJ Neon wrote December 15th, 2009 at 09:34

A great mix of old & new tracks on this weeks show Te’om!

Te'om wrote December 15th, 2009 at 19:01

glad u like it, DJ Neon!! many thanks 🙂

Nick Power wrote December 22nd, 2009 at 16:22

Have a Great Christmas Te’om, & Best Wishes for 2010 from all @ Soul Kandi.

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show