Please Log in or Register to listen again.

Slightly Extended Show this week with a mixture of the very BEST in Soulful & Uplifting House Music with your DJ Nick Power!
01 Kofman Slow Hot Wish White Label
02 Steven Stone & Miah Lora Tu Amor Extended Deep Deluxe
03 Champ & Shuggs ft The Cautious Arc I Didn't Come Here Just To Dance Joses Zoophonia
04 Roy Jazz Grant Quietude Original Apt D4
05 Booker T ft Lee Wilson Where Is The Love Main Vocal Liquid Deep
06 DJ Blighty ft Kate Aster Killing Me Softly Extended Storm Music
07 Ziggy Funk ft Taliwa What You Afraid Of Disco Phobia Indeed Records
08 Allovers ft Calvin Lynch Addicted Unreleased Masaki Morii King Street Sounds
09 Lem Springsteen ft Vocalzbyjamelle Falling Extended Good Vibrations
10 Eduardo Tristao & Sudad G This Is Your Life Extended Rosban Records
11 UG Movement The Way You Get Down Mama Droplets Disco Balls Records
12 Mark Di Meo & Sadi Major Out Of My Mind Original Soulstice Music
13 Mark Knight & Micheal Gray ft Gia Love Is All We're Living For Extended Toolroom Records
14 Tom Bug ft Ron Carroll That's How Deep Sebb Junior Dobar House
15 Omson Good Vibe All Night Long Records
16 Livio Mode, Paul Venice & Mike Belmondo ft Lee Wilson Do You Believe In Love Original Capital Disko
17 Dombresky Used To Be Extended D4 Dance
18 DJ Rosé ft Jamakabi Naughty Water (Rosé Dance) Extended Edit Rosé Records
19 Jesse Saunders, Tasha LaRae, Carla Prather, Kathy Brown & Cassandra Lucas We Are Family DJ Spen & Reelsoul Quantize Recordings
20 Electronic Youth Sunday Preachin Filtered Velvet Bassment
21 Matt Early & Lee Jeffries Disco Nights Lockdown Grooves
22 The Admirals My House Music Extended Tiger Records
23 Bubs ft IDA fLO Rollin' Original Simma Black
24 Jonasu Black Magic Tim Croft Extended 3Beat
25 M6 Wanna See Ya Dancin Guy Burns Groove Soul Records
26 Stefano Pain & Francesco Pittaluga Good Times iAmHouse
Hope you all enjoyed the show. Please share on social media to your friends. Have a great week!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.