Please Log in or Register to listen again.

Cracking show for you all this week. Nick Power does it in the only way he knows how to...the right way!!
01 Mark Di Meo ft Liz Jai Surrender Dario D'Attis Extended Defected
02 BSC ft Heidi Vogel You Got What You Give Ars Domini Grooveland Music
03 Trackheadz Feel Vocal NRK
04 Ivan Stairway Nothing To Lose Original Malice Underground
05 Dave Anthony & Michelle Weeks In The Morning Classic Digital Soul
06 Inaya Day & Ralf Gum Lose My Worries Main GoGo
07 Deep Roger ft Lifford Tell Me Luis Radio Vocal Quantize
08 Cevin Fisher The Message Dirty Secretz Street King
09 Angelo Draetta ft Rita Cee It's You Original Leda Music
10 Tasha LaRae & DJ Spen Wish I Didn't Miss You John Morales M+M Dub Quantize
11 Alex Poet ft Hanlei Ain't No Stoppin' Original Quantize
12 Stacy Kidd ft Tracy Hamlin Just Call Groove Odyssey
13 Blaze ft D-Malice Poisoned Love Nick Power's Pants Mix CDR
14 Marius Acke U Groove It On Disco Crooks & Villains Records
15 Tom Glide & SEL Teach Me Sean Ali & Munk Julious DSS TGee Records
16 Barbara Tucker Think About It Micfreak Fire Drum Dub unquantize
17 Steve Silk Hurley ft Sharon Pass The Word Is Love Shane D S&S
18 Billon ft Rationale Release Me Extended Good Company
19 DJ Georgie Porgie & DJ Luis Santiago Sign It House iAmHouse
20 Ollie Sanders Special Request Original Twisted Funk Records
Hope you all enjoy the show.Play LOUD & Share plenty! ;-)
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Alex D'Este wrote January 19th, 2020 at 16:44

Hi Nick, what’s happened to the shoutbox? how to chat live with you during the show?

nick wrote January 19th, 2020 at 20:26

Hi Mr Power, great mix as usual, loved it, Oh Btw….I haven’t listened to it yet LOL, But I thought I’d post this before as I know I ‘m gonna lavvv it!

Nice one fella

Nick Power wrote January 20th, 2020 at 09:26

Hahaha. You know what Nicco…i don’t think you’ll be disappointed mister. 😉


Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.