Please Log in or Register to listen again.

01 Audio Souls Introduction - This is how you get ready for the weekend.
02 Rancido feat Jaidene Veda Colours of your love Original Mix Deep Journey Recordings
03 Julian Gomes Love Song 28 Original Mix Marketing Music
04 Black Sonix Keep On Sean Mccabe Vocal Mix Musol Recordings
05 Kings of Tomorrow feat April Fall For You Sandy Rivera Original Mix Defected
06 Nativeroots feat Zano Taking Over The World Sean Mccabe Mix GOGO Music
07 Zethu Summertime Zulumafia Dance Mix ZuluMafia Digital
08 Sobz feat Ria Sthandwa Sam Original Mix Soul O Music
09 Cuebur feat Ms. Seddy Everything Will Be Okay Original Mix Soul Candi
10 Shea Where Did You Go AtJazz Remix Two Point Nine Ltd
11 Djeff,Leslie Kisumuna Make Me Stronger Zepherin Saint Tribe Vocal Mix Tribe Records
12 Dj Romain Cuz I Know Now Main Mix Mixed Signals Music
13 Mdcl pres. Lady Alma Far Away The Layabouts Vocal Mix Expansion House
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
AudioSouls wrote July 10th, 2013 at 13:38

Apologies for the mix issue(28th june). Were working to get it fixed. Worth the listen.

AudioSouls wrote July 12th, 2013 at 16:22

All sorted.

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.