SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 11th Nov 2023
Another week & another show packed full of great tunes. Nick Power & Soul Kandi only ever bring you the good stuff! Enjoy!!
01 Stefan Thomas Believe Lalo Leyy Loyal House
02 Deepconsoul & DJ Conflict ft Dearson She's Worthy Deepconsoul Motion Deepconsoul Sounds
03 Alonso Mendez ft Christie Nelson Get Out Dante Tom Underbite Records
04 Tom Glide ft Funmilayo Ngozi You Are My Light Tom Glides Secret Vault T-Gee Records
05 Kataa, Some & Different Love Affair Extended Déepalma Soul
06 Sade Like A Tattoo Danny J Lewis Soulful Unreleased
07 Mind State ft His Bitter Truth What In The World True2Life Vocal Raising Records
08 Belizian Voodoo Priest Beautiful Man Full Dizko Slap Miggedy Entertainments
09 Dubby Disco Boyz Tonight Daisuke Miyamoto Over The Top
10 Pixel8 Trax The Maze Extended Sunshine At Midnight
11 DJ Pope prs Dana Weaver Has To Be This Way DJ Pope Funkhut Vocal Funkhut Records
12 House Gospel Choir ft Morgan (UK) Angels Crackazat To The Rock
13 Emmaculate & Zernell Holy Ghost Power South Side Gospel Mirror Ball Records
14 Truth Committee We Came To Party Original Adaptation Music
15 Glenn Horsborough & Tracy Hamlin Let the Music Take You High Original Let There Be House
16 Housequake Human Housequake 2023 Mixdown Altra Moda
17 Deon Cole ft Terisa Griffin Where The Freaks At Terry Hunter Mirror Ball Records
18 Sheree Hicks & Deep Soul Syndicate The End Original Sounds Of Ali
19 Techcrasher That's Disco Original Crash Test Recordings
20 Jay B McCauley ft Spirit-T (We Are) The Tribe Of All Nations Rubber People Big Afro unquantize Recordings
21 Paul Woolford x LF SYSTEM ft Shayan In My Head Extended Ministry Of Sound
22 Ollie Sanders Back 2 Life Terrace Twisted Funk
23 Cozmic Cat Take Me Higher Extended Lady Of The House
Thanks for listening & supporting us over the years. Respect to you. Please SHARE!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show