SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 26th Aug 2023
Extended Show!! Nick Power's back in the studio with a LIVE Soul Kandi show after his holiday in Ayia Napa & presenting his show from the fabulous Nissi Beach.
01 Ronnie Herel & Kenny Thomas The Sun Will Rise Again Café 432 Quantize Recordings
02 Hosiannah Indepanties Day Extended Another Rhythm Records
03 Aberton Illusion Moiss Music Black
04 Sonic Soul Orchestra ft Kathy Brown So Into You Original Quantize Recordings
05 Masaki Morii ft Earl W. Green The Night Is Young Sweet Mix M2Soul Music
06 Martina Budde Getting Old Together Original QU3
07 Shino Blackk ft Gary Adams Fallin Blackk Dropped It New Generation
08 Marasi Rapture Extended D:Vision
09 Prefix One ft Soul-Omai Rise Up Booker T Vocal Househead London
10 Dan Laino & Lalo Leyy Just Wait Original Traded Music
11 Peter Mac So Foolish Braking Mad Music
12 Opolopo ft Jackie Graham Fire Extended Fools Paradise Records
13 SoulFunktion Feel Your Love Vocal Excursion Promo
14 Paris Cesvette & Tracy Hamlin Love Triangle Extended Club Quantize Recordings
15 Andrea Marchesini What U Want Richard Earnshaw & Ridney Extended Blockhead Recordings
16 Truth Committee Ms Theme Adaptation Music
17 Jay Potter How We Do This Legent Music
18 James Lock Dub Tropicana Promo
19 Louis Feen Emotions KORT'S Classic Love Tropical Velvet
20 Mark Wilkinson & Michele Chiavarini ft Angela Johnson Southern Freeez Respect Life Remixed
21 Killatech Cool Cat Extended Housesession Records
22 DJ Paulo Leite & House Worker Have You Got The Time Jazzy 22 Soul Gangster Records
23 Spooner Street & Rio Dela Duna Our Love Extended Housesession Records
24 Risk Assessment ft Monica Blaire It's Not Right But It's Okay Grant Nelson Reel People Music
25 GENPOP & Tōnis Everybody Quincy Boy Records
26 Milk Bar ft Liz Hill I Own Your Love Extended Total Freedom
27 Bruce Grooves All Be Free Extended Krate Records
28 Cassim Freak Jackies Music
29 Marvel Riot & MOYA Want My Lovin' Wankelmut Extended Spinnin' Records
30 J Keys Reminisce Extended Mix No Rap Version Promo
Thanks for Listening, Supporting & Loving Soul Kandi. Please share the joy!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show