SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 18th Feb 2023
Nick Power is out of the studio but has put together this great 2 hour mix of New Cuts for you under the Soul Kandi Special series Vol.61.
01 Danny Foster & Rogue ft Vula Love Of A Lifetime Sound Of Underground London
02 Xanito Spirits in the Machines 4am Mix Album Only
03 Dany Lerouge & Venessa Jackson Rush You Crush Extended King Street Sounds
04 Miguel Scott & Ed Ramsey I Hear Music Tom Leeland Loyal House Records
05 Mij Mack Blasted Nervous Records
06 Boon ft Lee Wilson I Found Love Vocal Raising Records
07 Tony Deledda ft Miss Kelli Loss for Words Original Major Underground
08 DJ Spen & Michelle John You Are My Friend DJ Meme Extended Vocal Quantize Recordings
09 Platinum City ft Brian Lucas Try My Love Again Midnight Riot
10 Patrick Meeks Fall into Place Original Quantize Recordings
11 Truth Committee Montreux Original Adaptation Music
12 Suki Soul ft Yam Who & Jaegerossa Wear It Out Midnight Riot
13 Holly My Lovin Extended Major Underground
14 Geoff Sturre ft Darryl Johnson Never Too Much Extended G-Force Records
15 Walter G Velvet Touch Original Groovebom Records
16 Mark Whites Sunshine Strings TheBassment Discos
17 Caius ft Blame Your Love Extended Spinnin' Records
18 Tracy Hamlin Don't Ask My Neighbors DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins DMH Records
19 Sense Of Sound Singers & Yam Who Spread Love Extended Gospel Midnight Riot
20 Paul Roberts Make A Fool Outta Me Original Deluxe Audio
21 Mark Whites Pretty Baby TheBassment Discos
22 Eats Everything ft ShezAr Get Up Extended Ministry Of Sound
Follow the links below to all social media. Have a great week, Share the love, spread the joy, share the show & enjoy the music!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
johnm wrote February 21st, 2023 at 22:52

Excellent mix,some outstanding soulful keyboards

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show