SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 3rd Dec 2022
More smashing Brand New tunes for you all again in this week's Soul Kandi Radio Show presented by Nick Power. ;-) Week 764
01 Ursula Rucker Listen To This Drum Turbojazz & Sean McCabe Good Vibrations
02 Gasparian ft Tasita D'Mour Keep On Rising Rafael Yapudjian Extended King Street Sounds
03 Danny J Lewis Don't Let Me Go Just Underground
04 DJ Spen & S.E.L Stay Up DJ Spen & Michele Chiavarini Extended Vocal Quantize Recordings
05 Reel People ft Vanessa Freeman Butterflies Emmaculate Reel People Music
06 Tasha LaRae This Masquerade DJ Spen & Michele Chiavarini Quantize Recordings
07 Tapes ft Dindy I See You Booker T Afro Vocal Liquid Deep
08 Dave Lee & Omar Starlight Grant Nelson Z Records
09 Grace Bones Sax Talk Brobot Records
10 Jamie Vice ft Holly Rae Right Here Sebb Junior Blockhead Recordings
11 Crystal Waters & Soul Central ft Robin S Love One Another Crackazat Quantize Recordings
12 Yooks & Eric Riko Vibes On High Original Infinity Music
13 Prefix One ft Jaelee Small Fools Paradise Original HouseHead London
14 Achickwitbeatz Want It Remixes Indysoul Nylon Tracks
15 Ananda Project ft Terrance Downs The One Masaki Morii Nite Grooves
16 Soulstatic Money Miki Zara & ESSENN Loyal House
17 Daisuke Miyamoto Found Out Kyoto Tracks
18 Darren Studholme Work For Love Anarita Soul Vocal Music Power Records
19 Mark James Got A Lot To Live For Romy Black Two Tribes
20 DJ Kone & Marc Palacios At Night Original Street King
21 B.A.N.G! It's All Good Extended Chemiztri Records
Follow the links below to all social media. Have a great week, Share the love, spread the joy, share the show & enjoy the music!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
lightangel wrote December 12th, 2022 at 16:52

another stroke of genius by dj spen Again this favourite track butterflies in a new guise

Nick Power wrote December 13th, 2022 at 17:14

Thanks for listening & enjoying Guido.
Best wishes for the Christmas holidays.

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show