SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 8th Oct 2022
Let's get busy with this latest Soul Kandi Radio Show #756. Nothing but the best in Soulful & Uplifting House with DJ Nick Power. ;-)
01 Solu Music & Gabby Law The Other Side Solu Music
02 Derrick McKenzie & Sarah Ozelle City Summer Nights Suntree Records
03 Ricky Morrison & Brian Lucas Don't Disturb This Groove Jihad Muhammad Quantize Recordings
04 Alex Poet ft Hannah Khemoh Never Had A Love Sebb Junior Phoenix Soul
05 Jason Cadden Need Your Love Extended Obsess Records
06 Dutchican Soul Promises Extended Groove Culture
07 Monty Gee ft Josephine Sweeet Love Boat Booker T Satta Dub Point Blank Records
08 Stoim ft Laura Jackson At The Club Original SP Records
09 DaSoul ft Coco Street Galaxy Of Love Original Poji Records
10 FRNIK ft Beth Mills Take Me Higher Extended Wyldcard
11 Chaka Khan Woman Like Me Terry Hunter SoNo Records
12 Joe Ventura ft Tracy Brathwaite Reconsider Doug Gomez BIG Speaker Music
13 George Lesley ft Obakeng Believe In Love Deep Soul Syndicate Vibe Boutique
14 Walter G Rhythm Conversation Original Groovebom
15 Jean Aubergine Disco Numberwang Z Records
16 Tom Leeland & Garas ft Morris Revy All Lies Tom Leeland Loyal House
17 Nick Power Enjoy Life Music Power Records
18 Puka Sirius Loulou Records
19 Kid Massive I Work Walk Of Shame
20 Block & Crown ft Hutch Fraaimolen Salsa Club Hardcopy Records
21 Damn Kids Fact Jack Vibe Mix Brobot Records
22 Hardsoul ft Fierce Ruling Diva Self Religion (Believe In Me) CASSIMM Extended Altra Moda
Follow the links below to all social media. Have a great week, Share the love, spread the joy, share the show & enjoy the music!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
lightangel wrote October 9th, 2022 at 22:14

Nick power it’s always a pleasure always yours
to listen to the show

Nick Power wrote October 10th, 2022 at 11:56

Thanks lightangel. Pleasure is all mine. Thanks for your support.

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show