SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 17th Sep 2022
Nick Power brings you another cracking Soul Kandi show packed full of Soulful & Uplifting goodies for you. Enjoy!! Week 753.
01 Café 432 ft Fil Straughan I Won't Be Waiting Extended Soul Soundstate
02 Morttimer Snerd III Side By Side Miggedy's Full ReRub Miggedy Entertainments
03 The Realm ft Jill Rock Jones I Don't Like It Vocal Papa Records
04 Roy G. Hemmings You Got Everything To Make Me Happy Original Quantize
05 Saint Poison D4 Dance
06 Nick Power Just Hold On Dubstrumental Music Power Records
07 Aruhtra & Deeprule ft Shanti Mon Soleil Déepalma Soul
08 The Journey Men & Aleysha Lei Roller Coaster Original Mirror Ball
09 Terry Hunter, Reelsoul, DJ Spen & Rona Ray Warning Original Quantize
10 Randy Peterson & Peri X Feel Alive Groove Odyssey
11 Gino Strike ft Sky Musique Broken Mirrors Nervous
12 Jordi Cabrera See Me So Bubble n Twist
13 Seamus Haji & Those Guys I Walk Alone (For Your Love) Art Of Tones NYC Big Love
14 Franck Roger Don't Ever Luv Me Real Tone Records
15 AK Akemi Kakihara Beautiful You Danny Krivit Re-Edit AK NYC
16 Franky Rizardo Revoke Rejected
17 Reel People ft Vanessa Freeman The Light 4Phlash Rework Papa Records
18 Danny Foster & Rogue ft Rachel John Free Old Skool Piano DeeVu
19 Janika Tenn Kentia Extended Stealth Records
20 Pansil Salsa Extended Confection Music
21 Jason Walker Dance A Little HP Vince Dub iAmHouse
Enjoy the show. Play LOUD & please Share!!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
mrsmalteaser wrote September 18th, 2022 at 10:45

Fab show as per ❤️

Nick Power wrote September 18th, 2022 at 13:02

Oi Oi Mrs M.
Lovely to hear from you. I miss your beautiful self. Keep well. xx

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show