SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Penthouse Funk Sessions 10th Jul 2022
01 Galt MacDermot Space
02 Minnie Riperton Baby This Love I Have
03 Aaron Neville Hercules
04 The Isley Brothers Footsteps In The Dark
05 Southside Movement Save The World
06 Geoff Love And His Orchestra Three Days Of The Condor
07 The Meters Just Kissed My Baby
08 Frankie Seay And The Soul Riders Soul Food
09 Rush Tom Sawyer
10 Johnny Jenkins I Walk On Guilded Splinters
11 Salt Hung Up
12 Labi Siffre I Got The
13 The 24 Carat Black Ghetto: Misfortune's Wealth
14 Southside Movement I've Been Watching You
15 Black Nasty Getting Funky Round Here
16 Baby Huey Hard Times
17 The Heath Brothers Smilin' Billy Suite Part II
18 Donald Byrd Places And Spaces
19 The Isley Brothers It's Your Thing
20 Ike & Tina Turner Bold Soul Sister
21 Otis Redding Hard To Handle
22 Ike Turner & The Kings Of Rhythm Getting Nasty
23 Mickey & The Soul Generation Iron Leg
24 Stanley Turrentine Sister Sanctified
25 Skull Snaps It's A New Day
26 Solomon Burke Get Out Of My Life Woman
27 Mountain Long Red
28 Roy Ayers Ubiquity The Boogie Back
29 Fausto Papetti Love's Theme
30 Samson And Delilah There's A Deejay In Your Town
31 Lonnie Liston Smith A Chance For Peace
32 The Whatnauts Why Can't People Be Colors Too?
33 Mary Jane Hooper I Got Reasons
34 The Chubukos House Of Rising Funk
35 Bram Tchaikovski Whisky And Wine
36 Gary Numan Films
37 Taana Gardner Heartbeat
38 Roy Ayers Ubiquity Life Is Just A Moment Pt. 2
39 Lyn Collins You Can't Love Me If You Don't Respect Me
40 Jefferson Starship Rock Music
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
funkyshep wrote July 11th, 2022 at 08:00

Billy Squier – Big Beat
Jun Mayuzumi – Somewhere In The Fog
Eugene McDaniels – Headless Heroes
The Meters – Same Old Thing
The Commodores – The Assembly Line
Samba Soul – Mambo #5
Idris Muhammad – Turn This Mutha Out
The 5th Dimension – Good News
Brothers Johnson – Ain’t We Funkin’ Now
Pleasure – Let’s Dance
Johnny Pate – Shaft In Africa
Vaughan Mason – Jammin’ Big Guitar
John Davis & The Monster Orchestra – I Can’t Stop (Louie Vega Extended Remix featuring Jazzy Jeff)
Peggy Lee – Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay
Magic Disco Machine – Scratchin’

funkyshep wrote July 11th, 2022 at 08:00

Incredible Bongo Band – Apache
Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Brother Green (The Disco King)
Brother Soul – Cookies
Lighnin’ Rod – Sport
David Alexandre Winter – Qu’est-Ce-Que J’ai Danse
J J Johnson – Willie Chase
Uriah Heep – Walking In Your Shadow
Yellow Sunshine – Yellow Sunshine
Dennis Coffey – Theme From Black Belt Jones
MFSB – Get Down With The Philly Sound
Black Blood – Chicano
Spencer Davis Group – I’m A Man
Barrabas – Woman

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show