SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Penthouse Sessions 24th Apr 2022
01 Vernessa Mitchell featuring Ricky Dillard's New G. Higher Silk's Original 12 Inch Mix
02 Viola He Is Lord Stacy Kidd House 4 Life Remix
03 Underground Ministries featuring Kenny Bobien I Shall Not Be Moved Karizma & Spen Rework
04 Jasper Street Co. Lift Every Voice (Take Me Away) Unreleased Mousse T Remix
05 Alexander O'Neal Lord Bah Samba Mix
06 David Harness Holy Spirit Original Mix
07 Kerri Chandler feat. Trease Diva Fennie Heal My Heart Terrence Parker Re-Edit of Kerri Chandler Big Mix
08 Kerri Kaos 6:23 Chandler Glory To God
09 Club Artists United Sweet Chariot Kerri Kaoz 6:23 Chandler Big Dark Mixx
10 Byron Stingily Testify Kerri Kaoz 6:23 Chandler Dub
11 Vonita White Come On Praise Him Terrence Parker Gospel Heritage Mix
12 Jasper Street Company feat Ann Nesby Praisin' His Name 12 Inch Vocal Mix
13 Ann Nesby Can I Get A Witness Mousse T's Funk 2000 Mix
14 S3 & The Truth Said I Wasn't Going To Tell Nobody Praise Party
15 The Congregation Be Grateful Classic Version
16 Third Ministry Of Faith featuring K T Brooks Joy To The World Kerri's Nocturnal Stomp
17 The Sounds Of Blackness The Pressure C J Mackintosh 12 Inch Remix
18 Harley & Muscle featuring Dawn Tallman He Did It Troubleman Remix
19 Deep Zone featuring Ceybil Jefferies Praise Him (Lift Your Hands Up) The Dub Prayer
20 DJ Spen & Soulfuledge feat. Fruity Thru The Fire (Daniel 3:1-20) Soulphonix God Has His Eyes On Me Mix
21 Michele Chiavarini Let Me See You (Clap Your Hands)
22 The Clark Sisters You Brought The Sunshine DJ Spen Remix
23 Kerri Chandler Hallelujah
24 Roy Davis Jr featuring Peven Everett Gabriel Live Garage
25 Wookie Battle M J Cole Mix
26 Kenny Bobien U Gave Me Love Main Vocal Mix
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show