SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 11th Dec 2021
All New Soulful & Uplifting House Music mixed up & presented by DJ Nick Power. This Is Soul Kandi!!
01 The SOS Band Just Get Ready Michael Gray Extended High Fashion Music
02 Vincent Caira Do U Feel It Original Simma Black
03 Ennis (Bro. E) Smith To You Lord DJ Spen & C-Dock Unquantize Recordings
04 OsoTee Whisper Sweet Secrets D General Baainar Digital
05 IQ Musique ft Phie Claire Makes Me Feel Like This Bob Singh Blu Lace Music
06 Andy Bach ft Suki Soul Love My Own Way Extended King Street Sounds
07 DJ Conflict ft Dowpe Make You Feel Original Deepconsoul Sounds
08 Toney Lee I Have The Right To Live Freedom Now Shorter Club Westside Records
09 Atomic & Kasey Jane Heartless Place (Extended Extended DeeVu Records
10 Seb Skalski & Anthony Poteat Keep On Original SpekuLLa Records
11 Yooks & Rona Ray Goosebumps Original Quantize Recordings
12 Full Flava ft Chantay Savage Get Down Saturday Night Terry Hunter Dome Records
13 Smoke Balls (Montorio & Anelli) Some Kind Of Magic Midnight Riot
14 Dubby Disco Boyz Beat On The Street Original Over The Top
15 Masaki Morii & Aaron K Gray Working Original Quantize Recordings
16 Neil Pierce ft Hanlei Evolution Original Rhemi Music
17 DJ Disciple ft Harmonies I Will Shine Again Marc Cotterells Factory Vocal Catch 22
18 Donna Allen He Is The Joy Groove Junkies vs Lenny Fontana Soulfuric
19 Selda Set It Off Peter Parker Extended Tiger Records
Thanks for listening, supporting, & dancing. STAY HOME, Keep Safe & Stay Alive!!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Gerard wrote December 14th, 2021 at 11:45

Cracking tunes Nick!.

Nick Power wrote December 14th, 2021 at 11:53

Thanks Gerard.
Support is appreciated. 😉


lightangel wrote December 14th, 2021 at 17:00

Listening to your show every Saturday is so good

Nick Power wrote December 15th, 2021 at 08:45

Thank you for your comment & for supporting. I’m glad you enjoy it!
Wishing you a great Christmas. Nick.

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show