SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 18th Sep 2021
All New Soulful & Uplifting House Music mixed up & presented by DJ Nick Power. This Is Soul Kandi!!
01 Muzungu Sentir Calor Original Merecumbe Records
02 Tiffany Cosby I Want To Thank You Rick and Spike's Pure Soul Mild Sauce Recordings
03 Afternoon Tea Weakness DJ Edit Wyldcard Records
04 Aaron K Gray ft Cierra Hill Heaven Mark Francis 201 Vocal Quantize Recordings
05 Mark Wilkinson & Kenny Thomas Sweet Sweet Music 2021 Extended Life Remixed
06 Dan Savidge & Byron Stingily Summer Nights Dr Packer's Extended Re-Vibe Tinted Records
07 Q Narongwate ft Aleysha Lei The Feeling Original Into The Cosmos
08 5 Splice Collective The Calling Mark James Two Tribes Records
09 Kevin Hedge (Blaze) ft Rick Galactik Reach For The Stars Eric Kupper & DJ Spen Quantize Recordings
10 Sandy's Groove On My Mind Original Soul City Digital
11 Guido P & Dana Weaver I'm Ready Guido P Alternative HSR Records
12 Café 432 ft Lifford My Bell Extended Club Soundstate Records
13 Massi Ronchi Ocotal Original Groove People Records
14 L'Amour Disco ft Andrea Love No Regrets Original Quantize Recordings
15 T-Bor & Jessica Rhodes Rescue Me David Morales Club Let There Be House
16 WZA Round & Round Extended UpCycle Records
17 Bizio Cool One Night In Dam Original Groovebom Records
18 Gallivanterz Wassup Original 1HX
19 Agency Baby I Want Your Love K & K Anticodon
20 Piero Pirupa ft Katy Alex Loving You Extended D4 Dance
21 Rombe4t My Life Extended That Be4t Records
Thanks for Listening, Loving & Sharing!!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show