SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 11th Sep 2021
Welcome to another 2 hours of the latest Soulful & Uplifting House Music with DJ Nick Power & Soul Kandi.
01 SushiDave & The Sunchasers Mechanics Of Music Original CDR
02 Mark Wilkinson & Kenny Thomas Sweet Sweet Music 2021 Extended Life Remixed
03 Next Door But One Sensation Extended Chemiztri Records
04 Pausepushers ft Bluey Gimme Some More Vocal Version Future Spin
05 Peter Brown & Diego Brown Spirit Of House Club Carillo Records
06 Mark Di Meo A Gentlemans Song FK Cee ElAssaad Nite Grooves
07 Stephane Deschezeaux Make It Better Original Dynamite Disco Club
08 Groove Comittee Dirty Games 1993 Re-Edit Vinyl Solution
09 Carly Wilford & Anelisa Lamola We Rise Extended Love & Other
10 Dante Tom & Sulene Fleming Kiss Me Extended Legent Music
11 DaSoul & Young T ft Antonio Bocchino Makes You Fly Original unquantize Recordings
12 Din Jay House Healed Me Original Senssual Records
13 Danny J Lewis Need Your Love 90's Tapes Just Underground
14 Café 432 ft Simon King Remember Extended King Street Sounds
15 Laroye & Lee Wilson Beautiful Extended Ocha Records
16 Darren Studholme Brighter Day Anarita Soul Club Marivent Music Digital
17 Glass Slipper Manifest Club Karmic Power
18 Emmaculate Higher Vibrations Emac's Afro Sax Mirror Ball Records
19 Mark Whites Savin It All Night Long Records
20 DAN:ROS & Hiva Feel It Extended Pornostar Records
21 Mark Coppi Let The Groove Original Zero Eleven Records
Thanks for bustin' some moves with me. Now share it with your friends & PLAY IT LOUD!!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show