SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 28th Aug 2021
Holiday's over so Nick Power returns to the studio for a live show of great new Soulful & Uplifting House Music. Listen LOUD!!
01 Sean McCabe & Karmasound ft Erik Rico A New Day Original Phuture Shock Music
02 Kimara Lovelace Magic Of Love Unreleased Fizzikx Main Nite Grooves
03 Javi Star & Mark Picchiotti Beautiful High Club (Pitched Up Groove Culture
04 Andy Bach ft Venessa Jackson Enough Is Enough T. Markakis King Street Sounds
05 The Journey Men ft Mike City For The Culture Original Good Vibrations Music
06 Stoim Dancing on 3rd Street Doug Gomez Merecumbe Nervous Records
07 Stefanic You Don't Love Me Dobar House
08 Joses ft Taz & Kathy Brown Don't You Turn Out The Lights James Curd Kiko Records
09 Hamza Rahimtula Los Invisibles Wind Horse Records
10 Tom Glide ft Copper Let Me Fly (To The World) Extended TGee Records
11 Distant People ft Imaani Things You'll Never See Vocal Version Future Spin Records
12 Daniele Mistretta ft Cinnamon Brown Love Original Tereysa Records
13 Eldar Staff Lonely Without You Extended RollRock Records
14 Joe Ventura & Sulene Fleming Shame Doug Gomez Big Speaker Music
15 Cornell CC Carter Not Possible DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Alternative Quantize Recordings
16 Lee Freeman I Know You Original Find Yourself Recordings
17 Masaki Morii & Carla Prather I Admit Original King Street Sounds
18 DanRos & Jazzy Rossco What I Mean Extended Zero Eleven Records
19 Peter Brown, Glen Horsborough & Lee Wilson Fever Original Let There Be House
20 Mange Le Funk I Still Want You Neapolitan Soul & Luciano Gioia Phunky Neapolitan Soul
21 Mark Coppi Let The Groove Original Zero Eleven Records
Thanks for bustin' some moves with me. Now share it with your friends & PLAY IT LOUD!!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Gerard wrote September 9th, 2021 at 14:44

Local South African vocalist spot the Zulu. Tom Glide Ft Copper Let Me Fly (To The World)

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show