SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 3rd Jul 2021
Extended Show packed with the best out of the latest releases in Soulful & Uplifting House Music with your DJ Nick Power!
01 Q Narongwate More Original Sunclock
02 Deep Inc ft Stee Downes Nothing Lasts Forever Original Dallinghoo
03 Distant People & Marie Tweek No Divide Vibe Boutique Club Vibe Boutique
04 Flauschig, Clubganger & Luzia Selfish Club Karmic Power
05 MissFly, Carl H & CKP All The Things Music In Me
06 Yooks Together Original Infinity Deep
07 Ashley Scott Don't Throw Our Love Away Steal Vybe's Disco Soul Steal Vybe
08 Mark Knight ft Clementine Douglas 10,000 Toolroom Records
09 Mark Knight & Micheal Gray ft Gia Love Is All We're Living For Toolroom Records
10 Ben E King Supernatural Thing Dwayne W Tyree Big Mamas House
11 Beat Rivals ft Lifford Gotta Be Free Erick Nivar 2Tuff 4U
12 Samo & Sean Biddle Hold Me So Tight Original Bid Muzik
13 Sheree Hicks & EL Open Mark Di Meo Chic Soul Music
14 Stanley Hood On & On Original Tropical Velvet
15 Kris King Down At The Disco Original Tropical Velvet
16 Gold 88 & Moya SUPA Extended New State Music
17 Lisa Jane Hot Tonic Tom Junior Good For You
18 TJR & Xavier Just Gets Better Sam Divine & Hatcha Catch Records
19 Chris Lowone Maybe Extended All Night Long Records
20 Matt Early & Lee Jeffries ft Will Bee Rocket Ship Matt Early Lockdown Grooves
21 Siege Reach Out Michael Gray & Dr Packer Toolroom Records
22 Full Intention Sky's The Limit Kookoo Records
23 Luiz Uchoa Sax Talk Callvin Grooveland Music
24 Jovonn & Kid Batchelor Play For Today Ector Nina & Moko AO Records
25 Darren Studholme & Phie Claire Say It Anarita Soul Veksler Records
26 Gary Whatley Dance All Night CDR
27 Beat Junkiez All Over The World CDR
28 Stev Dive Get My Body Extended Housesession Records
29 DiscoRocks ft Kalypso Happy DJ Kone & Marc Palacios King Street Sounds
30 Mark Holmes I've Been Waiting Hiast Barbershop Recordings
31 Fabian Haneke, Divine (NL) & Maik Hartung Be With You Leon Benesty Safe Music
32 Riton x Bad Boy Chiller Crew Come With Me Extended Ministry Of Sound
Thanks for locking on to this Soul Kandi extended show. Play LOUD & Share Plenty!!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show