SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 12th Jun 2021
Nick Power brings you another cracking show packed full of Soulful & Uplifting Goodies for you. Enjoy!!
01 Pausepushers Coming Back To You Main Future Spin Records
02 Link95 Pray Simma Black
03 Boomclap ft Cerys Honey Summer Main Electric Mode
04 Kylie Auldist Is It Fun Richard Earnshaw Sugar Soul Soul Bank Records
05 The Funklovers & Zulu's At Work ft Anthony Poteat Together As One Do It Now
06 Random Soul Vast Universe Extended Random Soul Recordings
07 Tony Momrelle Escape Richard Earnshaw's Rework Vibe45 Records
08 Takashi Kurosawa & Ken Nishimura Impossible Love Original Moiss Music
09 Sueno Soul ft Percy Dread One Man Organic Movement AquaSol Records
10 HP Vince Take Me Away Music Toys Records
11 Craig C ft Lee Wilson Just Vibe Vibin Vocal Craig C Records
12 Soul Power Shine Soul Power & Audio Jacker Soul City Digital
13 SUBNR ft Barbara Tucker Never Let Go Original Dirty Retro Records
14 Mike Newman Make Me Change Original Legent Records
15 Steven Stone & Andrea Love Moon And Stars Deep Soul Syndicate Soul Deluxe
16 Wh0 I'm Coming Extended Musical Freedom
17 Swanky 2 The Beat Original Senssual Records
18 Jay Vegas ft Ron Carroll Stay Original Hot Stuff
19 Luzio & Takashi Kurosawa ft Morris Revy Aghogho Guri Guri Boys & Tsuru Swing Unknown
20 Makree Like This Extended Brook Gee Records
21 Eddie Amador & Coco Street Never Too Late Dany Cohiba 54 Nights Nu Soul Records
22 Lenny Fontana & Barrio Boys Ritmo Loco Club Karmic Power
23 Currents Way U Move Brobot Records
24 Jay Potter ft Hayley Gaftarnickx Chemistry Original Maison Records
25 James O'Hea & Roads We Walk Closer Extended DeeVu Records
Hope you all enjoyed the show. Please share on social media to your friends. Have a great week!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show