SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Penthouse Funk Sessions 21st Mar 2021
01 The Jones Girls Nights Over Egypt
02 Billy Paul Bring The Family Back
03 The Jacksons Show You The Way To Go
04 Jean Carn Don't Let It Go To Your Head
05 Jean Carn I Bet She Won't Love You Like I Do
06 Jean Carn Was That All It Was
07 Jean Carn Free Love
08 Teddy Pendergrass You Can't Hide From Yourself
09 MFSB K-Jee
10 McFadden & Whitehead Ain't No Stopping Us Now
11 The O'Jays Put Our Heads Together
12 Billy Paul People Power
13 MFSB Get Down With The Philly Sound
14 The Trammps Where Do We Go From Here
15 Archie Bell & The Drells Where Do We Go When The Party's Over
16 Teddy Pendergrass Only You
17 Frantique Strut Your Funky Stuff
18 Teddy Pendergrass The More I Get, The More I Want Dimitri From Paris Super Disco Blend
19 The Futures Party Time Man
20 The O'Jays Living For The Weekend
21 The O'Jays I Love Music
22 The O'Jays Message In The Music
23 The Trammps Love Epidemic
24 The O'Jays Love Train
25 Archie Bell & The Drells The Soul City Walk
26 Yellow Sunshine Yellow Sunshine
27 The Three Degrees Year Of Decision
28 Jean Carn Time Waits For No One JN Extended Disco Mix
29 Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes The Love I Lost Dimitri From Paris Super Disco Blend
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show