SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Penthouse Funk Sessions 7th Mar 2021
Philadelphia International Records Special - Part 1
01 The Stylistics Hurry Up This Way Again
02 The Jones Girls Who Can I Run To
03 Dee Dee Sharp Gamble I Believe In Love
04 The Intruders To Be Happy Is The Real Thing
05 Shirley Jones She Knew About Me
06 Dexter Wansel Theme From The Planets
07 The Jones Girls Children Of The Night
08 Teddy Pendergrass Come Go With Me
09 Lou Rawls Lady Love
10 Bunny Sigler Come On Dance Dance Dance
11 Robert Upchurch The Devil Made Me Do It A Tom Moulton Mix
12 Thad Jones & Mel Lewis For The Love Of Money
13 The Futures Ain't No Time Fa Nothing
14 Dee Dee Sharp Gamble Easy Money
15 Archie Bell & The Drells Strategy
16 MFSB Let's Party Down
17 People's Choice Cold Blooded And Down-Right-Funky
18 Archie Bell & The Drells Don't Let Love Get You Down
19 Dexter Wansel The Sweetest Pain
20 Jean Carn My Love Don't Come Easy
21 Norman Harris In Good Faith
22 Archie Bell & The Drells I Could Dance All Night
23 Johnny Williams Slow Motion A Tom Moulton Mix
24 The O'Jays Darlin' Darlin' Baby
25 Lou Rawls You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine A Tom Moulton Mix
26 Archie Bell & The Drells Let's Groove Pt. 1
27 Dexter Wansel Life On Mars
28 MFSB Love Is The Message Danny Krivit Edit
29 The Intruders I'll Always Love My Mama A Tom Moulton Mix
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show