SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 9th Jan 2021
Extended Show this week with a mixture of the very BEST in Soulful & Uplifting House Music with your DJ Nick Power!
01 Tom Conrad ft Chemars The Dreamtime Adaptation Music
02 Viola Sykes Flying High Main DJ-Wall B
03 Soulbridge ft Dana Divine Nothing Without You FAM Disco Soulbridge Records
04 Shaun Escoffery Days Like This Kings Of Soul Quantize Recordings
05 Federico D'Alessio ft Yvette Pylant Shining Shane D Soulstice Music
06 Col Lawton & Da Funk Junkies ft Alyson Joyce Change Is Coming Yuichi Inoue King Street Sounds
07 Adeva In and Out of My Life Michael Gray Easy Street Recordings
08 Tom Brownlow & JenJammin Sax Joy Extended Storm Music
09 Dennis Ferrer ft KT Brooks How Do I Let Go DJ Kone & Marc Palacios King Street Sounds
10 Nicolas Bassi ft Terrell King Hang Up First Bassi Digital
11 Daniel Rangone Losing My Mind Duqua Records
12 Birdee Free Me Re-Loved
13 Bizio Cool Faith DaSoul Restyle Le Voyage Music
14 Lenny Fontana prs Black Sun Spread Love Dr Packers Live Sessions Karmic Power
15 Tommy Boccuto House Music Phoenix Soul
16 Giulio Bonaccio ft Cinnamon Brown Impatient Muzikman Edition T's Box
17 Mirko & Meex Laidback Cruise Music
18 Alex Logan Don't You Peter Brown Street King
19 Frankstar ft Becka The Real Thing Nicolas Bassi Soulful Evolution
20 Whitney Houston So Emotional Jet Boot Jack Remix CDR
21 Baby D Let Me Be Your Fantasy Karl Tuff Enuff Brown's Un-Released 2TUF4U
22 Diephuis & Eastar ft Tracy Hamlin Be Yourself Original Vocal King Street Sounds
23 DJ Pierre ft Champagne Sometimes I Feel Houseswingers Street King
24 Gy Fos Believe Extended Freakin909
25 Low Steppa You're My Life Extended Defected
26 Reelsoul All That I Can Say (Lonnie's Groove) Reelsoul & DJ Spen Original Reelsoul Music
27 Junior Jack & Kid Creme Tool 1 Noise Traxx
28 Marcus Pearson Neon Blue Rubicon Dance Recordings
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show