SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Penthouse Funk Sessions 3rd Jan 2021
01 4Hero Universal Love Reprise
02 Lou Rawls Pure Imagination
03 Linda Williams Elevate Our Minds
04 The Five Stairsteps O-o-h Child
05 Eddie Harris It's Alright Now
06 The Pointer Sisters Yes We Can Can
07 Robert Palmer Every Kinda People JN Multicultural Multitrack Mix
08 Sounds Of Blackness Everything Is Gonna Be Alright CJ's Main Mix
09 Cooly's Hot Box Make Me Happy DJ Spinna Mix
10 Bill Withers Lovely Day
11 The Staple Singers I'll Take You There
12 Stevie Wonder As
13 The Beloved Sweet Harmony Live The Dream Mix
14 Sounds Of Blackness Optimistic
15 Drizabone Brightest Star David Morales Classic Club Mix
16 Serge Gamebourg Bring Them Back Together
17 Peter Brown Dance With Me
18 McFadden & Whitehead Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
19 Patti Labelle Music Is My Way Of Life JN Funk In The Music Mix
20 Chic Good Times
21 Fat Larry's Band Here Comes The Sun
22 Nigel Martinez Better Things To Come JN Edit
23 Ashford & Simpson Found A Cure Dim's Blue Losange Re-edit
24 Whitney Houston Love Will Save The Day MdCL Remix
25 Casbah 73 Love Saves The Day Danny Krivit Extended Edit
26 Blaze If You Should Need A Friend
27 Robert Owens I'll Be Your Friend Original Def Mix
28 The Style Council Promised Land Longer Version
29 The O'Jays Love Train
30 Gladys Knight & The Pips Friendship Train
31 Smoove The Only Way Is Oop
32 Sleeve & Lowman So Fine
33 Chuck Mangione Land Of Make Believe
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Shep wrote January 4th, 2021 at 15:02

Two hours of pure positivity to start off 2021. Every track handpicked for messages of optimism and togetherness. Start the year with a smile!

jhealy8450 wrote January 9th, 2021 at 21:06

Thank you Shep. Long-time listener here. Always looking forward to your shows for my next dose of feel-good vibes + stories. This week’s, in particular, is especially appreciated given the horrific clown show we’ve had here in the US. This set is exactly what I needed. Keep ’em coming. — Joe in Oregon

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show