SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 14th Nov 2020
All brand new tracks on the Soul Kandi Radio Show with DJ Nick Power. Turn it up!!
01 Richie Jones & Eric Kupper ft Sofia Rubina Calling You (Bagdad Café) Original Hysteria Records
02 Marcel Vogel & Tim Jules ft Javonntte Just Because Original Lumberjacks In Hell
03 Los Charly's Orchestra ft Xantone Blacq Fly Away Seamus Haji Club Imagenes Records
04 Soulutions Stop What Your Doing Radio Edit Soulutions
05 Mr Moon ft Mey Let It Rain Groove n Soul Vocal Duffnote
06 Make Believe Take It All The Way Original Good For You Recordings
07 Eddie Amador & Coco Street When I First Felt House Lenny Fontana Nu Soul Records
08 Mark Di Meo ft Dannis Winston Tied To My Heart Original Soulstice Music
09 Evan Rhodes Everybody Viva Recordings
10 North N South & Vanessa Haynes Sweet Love Extended Future Spin Records
11 Mirko Deep Dont You Wanna Be Free Original King Street Sounds
12 Darren Studholme Dont Make Me Wait Soul Groove Club Marivent Music Digital
13 Dany Cohiba La Zona Original Carrillo
14 Distant People & Taliwa Don't Belong Full Mix Arima Records
15 Danny J Lewis ft Aleysha Eve In My Feelings Just Underground
16 Lisa Millett Closer Fizzikx Vocal To The Rock Records
17 Johan S ft Divine Do Me No Wrong Original Simma Black
18 Husky ft Red London Heaven Mo'Cream Bobbin Head Music
19 Dirty Secretz Serendipity Original King Street Sounds
20 Norty Cotto Lovin Deep House Cutting Records
21 Marc Cotterell Jumpin' 94 Plastik Traxx
22 Lenny Fontana & True House Stories Feel The Fantasy Club Karmic Power
Thanks for listening, Loving & Sharing!!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show